Vividboard RSS https://vividboard.com/vividboard-rss.html en 120 The Importance of Auditing Hospital Whiteboards https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/06/03/the-importance-of-auditing-hospital-whiteboards/ Thu, 30 May 2019 12:14:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/06/03/the-importance-of-auditing-hospital-whiteboards/ Ghent Are There Alternatives to Whiteboards in Hospitals? https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/05/21/are-there-alternatives-to-whiteboards-in-hospitals/ Tue, 21 May 2019 17:39:34 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/05/21/are-there-alternatives-to-whiteboards-in-hospitals/ Ghent Addressing HIPAA Concerns with Patient Whiteboards https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/05/15/addressing-hipaa-concerns-with-patient-whiteboards/ Wed, 15 May 2019 12:12:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/05/15/addressing-hipaa-concerns-with-patient-whiteboards/ Ghent Medical Research Reveals the Benefits of Patient Whiteboards https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/04/17/medical-research-reveals-the-benefits-of-patient-whiteboards/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 15:11:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/04/17/medical-research-reveals-the-benefits-of-patient-whiteboards/ Ghent How Well-Designed Hospital Lighting Makes for a Better Patient Experience https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/04/10/how-well-designed-hospital-lighting-makes-for-a-better-patient-experience/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 09:15:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/04/10/how-well-designed-hospital-lighting-makes-for-a-better-patient-experience/ Ghent Simple Tips to Increase the Effectiveness of Hospital Whiteboards https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/02/13/simple-tips-to-increase-the-effectiveness-of-hospital-whiteboards/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:23:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/02/13/simple-tips-to-increase-the-effectiveness-of-hospital-whiteboards/ Ghent Communication is at the Heart of Patient-Centered Care https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/03/06/communication-is-at-the-heart-of-patient-centered-care/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:01:33 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/03/06/communication-is-at-the-heart-of-patient-centered-care/ Ghent 2018: A Year in Healthcare Design https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/01/17/2018-a-year-in-healthcare-design/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 12:52:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/01/17/2018-a-year-in-healthcare-design/ Ghent How Facility Design Impacts Behavioral Health Treatment https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/01/29/how-facility-design-impacts-behavioral-health-treatment/ Tue, 29 Jan 2019 12:12:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/01/29/how-facility-design-impacts-behavioral-health-treatment/ Ghent Thank You for Visiting Us at Healthcare Design! https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/28/thank-you-for-visiting-us-at-healthcare-design!/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:54:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/28/thank-you-for-visiting-us-at-healthcare-design!/ Ghent