Vividboard RSS https://vividboard.com/vividboard-rss.html en 120 Thank You for Visiting Us at Healthcare Design! https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/28/thank-you-for-visiting-us-at-healthcare-design!/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:54:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/28/thank-you-for-visiting-us-at-healthcare-design!/ Ghent Into the Lime Light: Memorial Hermann https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/28/into-the-lime-light-memorial-hermann/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:41:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/28/into-the-lime-light-memorial-hermann/ Ghent Re-Introducing InHarmony Changeable Glassboards https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/26/re-introducing-inharmony-changeable-glassboards/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:00:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/26/re-introducing-inharmony-changeable-glassboards/ Ghent Join VividBoard at the Healthcare Design Conference! https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/12/join-vividboard-at-the-healthcare-design-conference!/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:48:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/12/join-vividboard-at-the-healthcare-design-conference!/ Ghent The Power of Nature-based Designs in Healthcare Facilities https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/10/17/the-power-of-nature-based-designs-in-healthcare-facilities/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:00:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/10/17/the-power-of-nature-based-designs-in-healthcare-facilities/ Ghent Coordinating Whiteboards and Wayfinding Creates a Complete Hospital Experience https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/10/03/coordinating-whiteboards-and-wayfinding-creates-a-complete-hospital-experience/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 14:06:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/10/03/coordinating-whiteboards-and-wayfinding-creates-a-complete-hospital-experience/ Ghent Caring & Cleaning for your Dry Erase Board https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/10/02/caring-and-cleaning-for-your-dry-erase-board/ Tue, 02 Oct 2018 20:48:45 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/10/02/caring-and-cleaning-for-your-dry-erase-board/ Ghent Key Patient Room Board Elements for Better Patient Engagement https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/09/18/key-patient-room-board-elements-for-better-patient-engagement/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:42:35 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/09/18/key-patient-room-board-elements-for-better-patient-engagement/ Ghent An Easy-to-Follow Guide to Designing Hospital Whiteboards https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/08/31/an-easy-to-follow-guide-to-designing-hospital-whiteboards/ Fri, 31 Aug 2018 14:23:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/08/31/an-easy-to-follow-guide-to-designing-hospital-whiteboards/ Ghent Into the Lime Light: Golisano Children’s Hospital https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/07/18/into-the-lime-light-golisano-children’s-hospital/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 08:52:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/07/18/into-the-lime-light-golisano-children’s-hospital/ Ghent