Vividboard RSS https://vividboard.com/vividboard-rss.html en 120 Communication is at the Heart of Patient-Centered Care https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/03/06/communication-is-at-the-heart-of-patient-centered-care/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 15:01:33 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/03/06/communication-is-at-the-heart-of-patient-centered-care/ Ghent 2018: A Year in Healthcare Design https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/01/17/2018-a-year-in-healthcare-design/ Thu, 03 Jan 2019 12:52:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/01/17/2018-a-year-in-healthcare-design/ Ghent How Facility Design Impacts Behavioral Health Treatment https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/01/29/how-facility-design-impacts-behavioral-health-treatment/ Tue, 29 Jan 2019 12:12:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2019/01/29/how-facility-design-impacts-behavioral-health-treatment/ Ghent Thank You for Visiting Us at Healthcare Design! https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/28/thank-you-for-visiting-us-at-healthcare-design!/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:54:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/28/thank-you-for-visiting-us-at-healthcare-design!/ Ghent Into the Lime Light: Memorial Hermann https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/28/into-the-lime-light-memorial-hermann/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 15:41:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/28/into-the-lime-light-memorial-hermann/ Ghent Re-Introducing InHarmony Changeable Glassboards https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/26/re-introducing-inharmony-changeable-glassboards/ Mon, 26 Nov 2018 09:00:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/26/re-introducing-inharmony-changeable-glassboards/ Ghent Join VividBoard at the Healthcare Design Conference! https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/12/join-vividboard-at-the-healthcare-design-conference!/ Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:48:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/11/12/join-vividboard-at-the-healthcare-design-conference!/ Ghent The Power of Nature-based Designs in Healthcare Facilities https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/10/17/the-power-of-nature-based-designs-in-healthcare-facilities/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 11:00:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/10/17/the-power-of-nature-based-designs-in-healthcare-facilities/ Ghent Coordinating Whiteboards and Wayfinding Creates a Complete Hospital Experience https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/10/03/coordinating-whiteboards-and-wayfinding-creates-a-complete-hospital-experience/ Wed, 03 Oct 2018 14:06:00 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/10/03/coordinating-whiteboards-and-wayfinding-creates-a-complete-hospital-experience/ Ghent Caring & Cleaning for your Dry Erase Board https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/10/02/caring-and-cleaning-for-your-dry-erase-board/ Tue, 02 Oct 2018 20:48:45 UTC https://vividboard.com/blog/2018/10/02/caring-and-cleaning-for-your-dry-erase-board/ Ghent