Vividboard RSS http://vividboard.com/vividboard-rss.html en 120 How to Design Patient Room Boards for Effective Communication http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/06/23/design-patient-room-boards-effective-communication/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:33:15 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/06/23/design-patient-room-boards-effective-communication/ Ghent The Most Effective Way to Raise HCAHPS Scores http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/06/09/the-most-effective-way-to-raise-hcahps-scores/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:22:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/06/09/the-most-effective-way-to-raise-hcahps-scores/ Ghent Hospitals Should Focus on Boosting Morale Amongst Nurses http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/26/hospitals-should-focus-on-boosting-morale-amongst-nurses/ Fri, 26 May 2017 10:18:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/26/hospitals-should-focus-on-boosting-morale-amongst-nurses/ Ghent GMi Companies is all about ReInventing at NeoCon 2017 http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/22/gmi-companies-is-all-about-reinventing-at-neocon-2017/ Mon, 22 May 2017 15:55:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/22/gmi-companies-is-all-about-reinventing-at-neocon-2017/ Ghent Using Whiteboards in the Labor and Delivery Unit http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/19/using-whiteboards-in-the-labor-and-delivery-unit/ Fri, 12 May 2017 08:33:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/19/using-whiteboards-in-the-labor-and-delivery-unit/ Ghent 4 Reasons to Appreciate Nurses During National Nurses Week http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/05/4-reasons-to-appreciate-nurses-during-national-nurses-week/ Fri, 05 May 2017 10:15:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/05/4-reasons-to-appreciate-nurses-during-national-nurses-week/ Ghent Rethinking and Organizing the Nurses Station http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/04/14/rethinking-organizing-nurses-station/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:59:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/04/14/rethinking-organizing-nurses-station/ Ghent Getting the Most Out of Your Patient Room Boards http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/03/24/getting-most-out-your-patient-room-boards/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:17:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/03/24/getting-most-out-your-patient-room-boards/ Ghent How Hospitals are Using Design and Flow to Become More Efficient http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/03/20/hospitals-using-design-flow-become-efficient/ Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:56:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/03/20/hospitals-using-design-flow-become-efficient/ Ghent How the Right Whiteboards Save Hospitals Money http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/01/13/how-the-right-whiteboards-save-hospitals-money/ Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:01:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/01/13/how-the-right-whiteboards-save-hospitals-money/ Ghent