Vividboard RSS http://vividboard.com/vividboard-rss.html en 120 Introducing Pattern Pod Patterns for VividBoard http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/08/03/introducing-pattern-pod-patterns-for-vividboard/ Thu, 03 Aug 2017 15:46:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/08/03/introducing-pattern-pod-patterns-for-vividboard/ Ghent Glassboards or Whiteboards: Which Are Right for Hospitals? http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/07/26/glassboards-or-whiteboards-which-are-right-for-hospitals/ Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:19:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/07/26/glassboards-or-whiteboards-which-are-right-for-hospitals/ Ghent Reducing Patient Anxiety with Whiteboards http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/07/17/reducing-patient-anxiety-with-whiteboards/ Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:54:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/07/17/reducing-patient-anxiety-with-whiteboards/ Ghent The Importance of Having Easy-to-Clean Hospital Whiteboards http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/06/30/the-importance-of-having-easy-to-clean-hospital-whiteboards/ Fri, 30 Jun 2017 08:19:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/06/30/the-importance-of-having-easy-to-clean-hospital-whiteboards/ Ghent How to Design Patient Room Boards for Effective Communication http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/06/23/design-patient-room-boards-effective-communication/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 13:33:15 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/06/23/design-patient-room-boards-effective-communication/ Ghent The Most Effective Way to Raise HCAHPS Scores http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/06/09/the-most-effective-way-to-raise-hcahps-scores/ Fri, 09 Jun 2017 15:22:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/06/09/the-most-effective-way-to-raise-hcahps-scores/ Ghent Hospitals Should Focus on Boosting Morale Amongst Nurses http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/26/hospitals-should-focus-on-boosting-morale-amongst-nurses/ Fri, 26 May 2017 10:18:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/26/hospitals-should-focus-on-boosting-morale-amongst-nurses/ Ghent GMi Companies is all about ReInventing at NeoCon 2017 http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/22/gmi-companies-is-all-about-reinventing-at-neocon-2017/ Mon, 22 May 2017 15:55:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/22/gmi-companies-is-all-about-reinventing-at-neocon-2017/ Ghent Using Whiteboards in the Labor and Delivery Unit http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/19/using-whiteboards-in-the-labor-and-delivery-unit/ Fri, 12 May 2017 08:33:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/19/using-whiteboards-in-the-labor-and-delivery-unit/ Ghent 4 Reasons to Appreciate Nurses During National Nurses Week http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/05/4-reasons-to-appreciate-nurses-during-national-nurses-week/ Fri, 05 May 2017 10:15:00 UTC http://vividboard.com/blog/2017/05/05/4-reasons-to-appreciate-nurses-during-national-nurses-week/ Ghent